26 Job Vacancies in USAID Offices

Listed below are 26 vacancies at various USAID offices worldwide. Click on each position for details and to apply on each job website.

Bureau for Asia
GS-14
Friday, June 29, 2018 to Monday, July 30, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
U.S. or Third Country National
Bureau for Africa
FSN 10
Monday, July 23, 2018 to Friday, August 10, 2018
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Bureau for Food Security
Thursday, June 28, 2018 to Monday, July 30, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Asia
GS-13 Equivalent
Monday, July 23, 2018 to Monday, August 13, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
Monday, July 9, 2018 to Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
FSN-11
Sunday, July 22, 2018 to Sunday, August 5, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Bureau for Asia
FSN-10 equivalent
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 to Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Bureau for Asia
FSN-12
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 to Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Bureau for Asia
FSN-10 Equivalent
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 to Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Bureau for Europe and Eurasia
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 to Monday, August 6, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
US Citizens
Bureau for Asia
GS-11 Equivalent
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 to Monday, December 31, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
US Citizens
Bureau for Asia
FSNPSC-08
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 to Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Bureau for Democracy, Conflict and Humanitarian Assistance
Thursday, July 12, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
US Citizens
Bureau for Asia
GS-11 Equivalent
Thursday, July 26, 2018 to Monday, December 31, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
US Citizens
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
FSN-10
Sunday, July 15, 2018 to Sunday, July 29, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Bureau for Asia
CCNPSC Grade 11
Sunday, July 29, 2018 to Sunday, August 12, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
FSN-09
Sunday, July 15, 2018 to Sunday, July 29, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Bureau for Africa
FSN – 11
Monday, July 16, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Africa
FSN – 11
Monday, July 16, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Asia
FSN-08 Equivalent
Thursday, July 19, 2018 to Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
FSN-10
Sunday, July 15, 2018 to Sunday, July 29, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Bureau for Asia
CCNPSC Grade 11
Sunday, July 29, 2018 to Sunday, August 12, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
FSN-09
Sunday, July 15, 2018 to Sunday, July 29, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Bureau for Africa
FSN – 11
Monday, July 16, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Africa
FSN – 11
Monday, July 16, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Asia
FSN-08 Equivalent
Thursday, July 19, 2018 to Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.