21 Job Openings at USAID Worldwide

USAID currently has 21 job openings. Click on each opportunity for details and to apply on the job website.

Bureau for Management
GS-14
Monday, April 16, 2018 to Friday, May 11, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
U.S. or Third Country National
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
GS-13
Thursday, April 19, 2018 to Friday, May 4, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
U.S. or Third Country National
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
GS-15
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 to Thursday, May 3, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
US Citizens
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
FSN-11
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 to Thursday, May 3, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
FSN-11
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 to Thursday, May 3, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
GS-13
Thursday, April 19, 2018 to Friday, May 4, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
U.S. or Third Country National
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
GS-12
Thursday, April 19, 2018 to Friday, May 4, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
U.S. or Third Country National
Bureau for Africa
USPSC – S-14
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 to Friday, May 18, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
US Citizens
Bureau for Democracy, Conflict and Humanitarian Assistance
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 to Monday, July 30, 2018
Civil Service
Career Eligibility
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Africa
FSN-07
Friday, April 20, 2018 to Friday, May 4, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Thursday, April 5, 2018 to Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility
U.S. or Third Country National
Bureau for Africa
FSN-10
Saturday, April 21, 2018 to Sunday, May 20, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Democracy, Conflict and Humanitarian Assistance
GS-13 Equivalent
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 to Monday, April 30, 2018
Civil Service
Career Eligibility
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Africa
FSN-10
Saturday, April 21, 2018 to Saturday, May 12, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Asia
FSN-12
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 to Thursday, May 10, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Bureau for Africa
FSN-9
Saturday, April 21, 2018 to Saturday, May 5, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Asia
FSN-11 (Full Performance Level)
Thursday, April 12, 2018 to Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Bureau for the Middle East
: GS-09
Monday, April 23, 2018 to Monday, May 7, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
US Citizens
Bureau for Management
FSN-07
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 to Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Bureau for Asia
Thursday, April 12, 2018 to Monday, April 30, 2018
Internship
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Bureau for Africa
FSN-10
Saturday, April 21, 2018 to Saturday, May 12, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
All groups of qualified individuals
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.