26 USAID Job Vacancies

The USAID has 26 job vacancies. Click on each opportunity for details and to apply on the job website.

Bureau for Africa
FSN 9
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 to Friday, October 19, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
GS-08
Monday, October 8, 2018 to Monday, October 22, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
U.S. or Third Country National
Bureau for Democracy, Conflict and Humanitarian Assistance
GS-0501-12, 13
Friday, September 28, 2018 to Thursday, October 11, 2018
Civil Service
Career Eligibility
Status Candidates
Bureau for Democracy, Conflict and Humanitarian Assistance
GS-0501-12, 13
Friday, September 28, 2018 to Thursday, October 11, 2018
Civil Service
Career Eligibility
US Citizens
Bureau for Asia
FSN-4005 11
Monday, October 1, 2018 to Monday, October 15, 2018
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility
All groups of qualified individuals
Office of the General Counsel
GS-0905-14/15
Monday, October 1, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018
Civil Service
Career Eligibility
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
FSN 08
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 to Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Africa
FSN 08
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 to Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Asia
GS-11 Equivalent
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 to Monday, December 31, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
FSN 10
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 to Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Asia
GS-11 Equivalent
Thursday, July 26, 2018 to Monday, December 31, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
US Citizens
Bureau for Africa
Friday, September 28, 2018 to Thursday, October 11, 2018
Foreign Service
Career Eligibility
Cooperating Country National
Bureau for Asia
FSN-11 (Full Performance Level)
Thursday, September 13, 2018 to Saturday, October 13, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
FSN 10
Thursday, October 4, 2018 to Friday, October 26, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
All groups of qualified individuals
Bureau for Asia
FSN-11 (Full Performance Level)
Thursday, September 13, 2018 to Saturday, October 13, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Bureau for Asia
GS-13 Equivalent
Friday, October 5, 2018 to Friday, October 19, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
US Citizens
Bureau for Asia
FSN-11 (Full Performance Level)
Thursday, September 13, 2018 to Saturday, October 13, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Bureau for Management
GS-2210-14
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018
Civil Service
Career Eligibility
US Citizens
Bureau for Asia
FSN-11 (Full Performance Level)
Thursday, September 13, 2018 to Saturday, October 13, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Bureau for Management
GS-2210-13/14
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018
Civil Service
Career Eligibility
US Citizens
Bureau for Asia
FSN-11 (Full Performance Level)
Thursday, September 13, 2018 to Saturday, October 13, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Bureau for Asia
GS-13 Equivalent
Friday, October 5, 2018 to Friday, October 19, 2018
Personal Services Contractor
Career Eligibility
US Citizens
Bureau for Asia
FSN-11 (Full Performance Level)
Thursday, September 13, 2018 to Saturday, October 13, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Bureau for Management
GS-2210-14
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018
Civil Service
Career Eligibility
US Citizens
Bureau for Asia
FSN-11 (Full Performance Level)
Thursday, September 13, 2018 to Saturday, October 13, 2018
Foreign Service National
Career Eligibility
Host Country National
Bureau for Management
GS-2210-13/14
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018
Civil Service
Career Eligibility
US Citizens
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.